Covid-19 and Teams

The COVID-19 outbreak is affecting all segments of the population and the isolation is particularly a challenge to members of those social groups such as Teams of Our lady

Online Teams Masses

Prayers and Meditations.

Prayers, reflections and Meditations can be helpful during this difficult time. Please send any Prayers , Reflections or Meditations to Chris and John Dighton.

Dear friends of the END International College,

We have prepared some news, prayers and testimonies that we want to share with you, to feel closer at this time when we cannot meet in person. You can find them at the internet address below.
We send you all our love,
International Responsible Team

https://news2020-1.equipes-notre-dame.com/en

Paola CORTINOVIS & Giovanni CECCHINI MANARA
Couple Responsable du Secrétariat
ERI – Equipe Responsable International
Email: cr.secretariat@equipes-notre-dame.com
Website: equipes-notre-dame.com

English language Mass Sunday, 14 June - Postponed.

The next Eurasian Zone Teams Mass will be held in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

It is with sadness that the Eurasia Zone Mass scheduled for Sunday 14 June has had to be postponed.
Fr Garry is currently travelling to Sydney to attend the funeral (Saturday 13th) of his close  friend and colleague, Fr Noel Connelly .  
Details of the rescheduled Mass will be posted on this website as soon as a new time can be confirmed.

 

This is a special opportunity for all cultures from many countries to join together in prayer.

Teams members from all countries are very welcome to join in the Mass

Mass time

  • Sunday 14th June at 5:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard time (AEST).
    Note: The Mass times in all time zones are listed below

Celebrant

  • Fr Gary Walker SSC, Oceania Spiritual Counsellor
Links to the Mass
  • The Mass will be held in the Catholic Parish church of Our Lady and St Dympna and the Mass can be viewed live on the parish Websiteourladyandstdympnaparish.com
  • The Mass will be available later on Youtube https://youtube.com/watch?v=6sP154jw0Ko These linkages will also be on the Facebook page of the Parish and on the Oceania Facebook page Teams Oceania and the Oceania website https://www.teamsoceania.com.au  
  • Live streaming will start at 4.45 (Mass 5pm) with Sr Roseanne playing a few Marian hymns and we will then sing a hymn to Mary Help of Christians (Patroness of Australia)
Time Zones
USA & Canada (Pacific) 12:00 am
Colombia 2:00 am
USA & Canada (Eastern) 3:00 am
Trinidad Tobago 3:00 am
Ghana 7:00 am
Great Britain & Ireland 8:00 am
Paris 9:00 am
South Africa 9:00 am
Malawi & Zambia 9:00 am
India 12:30 pm
Philippines 3:00 pm
Australia (Eastern) 5:00 pm
New Zealand 7:00 pm