Pentecost Sunday – Holy Mass

June 1 @ 1:00 am – 2:00 am Melbourne Aust Time.

Dear friends,
We hope you’re all well!
It is with great joy that we invite you all to be present, via Internet, at the Holy Mass on Pentecost Sunday, 31st May (June 1 in Canberra). In some countries the Churches are still closed; in others they are already open. Whatever your case, we are counting on you to pray together, asking God to keep the Teams of Our Lady, their couples, priests and families.
Please extend this invitation to all the couples and spiritual counsellors in your Region. Attached are the posters in the 5 official languages of the Movement. Spread the word!
This will be a Mass celebrated from Bogotá, by Father Ricardo Londoño, and some couples will participate.
We are always united in prayer.
A big hug with friendship,
Dora & João with all the ERI

https://www.facebook.com/equipesnotredameinternational/

 

International times.

Bogotá – Sunday 31 May at 10:00am
Brasilia – Sunday 31 May at 12:00pm
Lome – Sunday 31 May at 3:00pm
Lisbonne – Sunday 31 May at 4:00 pm
Paris – Sunday 31 May at 5:00 pm
Rome – Sunday 31 May at 5:00 pm
CanberraMonday June 1 at 1:00 am

YouTube Link:  https://cutt.ly/DyEEcEi