Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eurasia Zone English Mass

05/07/2020 @ 2:00 am - 3:00 am

English language Mass

Oceania Super-Region Sunday, July 5 in Brisbane Australia

Eurasian Zone Teams Mass will be held in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Mass time

Sunday 5th July at 5:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard time (AEST).
Note: The Mass times in all time zones are listed below

Celebrant

Fr Gary Walker SSC, Oceania Spiritual Counsellor

Links to the Mass

The Mass will be held in the Catholic Parish church of Our Lady and St Dympna and the Mass can be viewed live on the parish website : www.ourladyandstdympnaparish.com

Go to ‘NOTICES’ link of the parish website.

The Mass will be available later on Youtube https://youtube.com/watch?v=6sP154jw0Ko    These linkages will also be on the Facebook page of the Parish and on the Oceania Facebook page Teams Oceania  and the Oceania website https://www.teamsoceania.com.au

Live streaming will start at 4.45 (Mass 5pm).  Mass will be attended by Teams members from the Queensland Region.

Time Zones

USA & Canada (Pacific) 12:00 am
Colombia 2:00 am
USA & Canada (Eastern) 3:00 am
Trinidad Tobago 3:00 am
Ghana 7:00 am
Great Britain & Ireland 8:00 am
Paris 9:00 am
South Africa 9:00 am
Malawi & Zambia 9:00 am
India 12:30 pm
Philippines 3:00pm
Australia (Eastern) 5:00 pm
New Zealand 7:00 pm

 

 

Details

Date:
05/07/2020
Time:
2:00 am - 3:00 am
Event Tags:
, , , , ,