Eurasia Zone English Mass

Second English language Mass
Sunday, May 17th

Dear friends,

Eurasia Zone is arranging the second in a series of online English-language Masses to bring together members of the Zone during this difficult time.
Teams members from all countries are welcome. Please pass on this message.

Mass time

  • This Mass will come from Great Britain
  • Sunday 17th May at 8:00am (UK time: UTC+1)

Celebrant

  • Fr Liam O’Donovan SCA (Transatlantic Super-Region Spiritual Counsellor)
  • Mass will be celebrated in his parish church at Greenford (a suburb in Greater London)

Internet link for Mass

  • You do not need a Facebook account to participate in the Mass
  • You can attend Mass live on Sunday, or later if you wish
  • Please forward any specific intentions or bidding prayers from your regions if you would like them mentioned. Send them to the Super Regional Couple:
    Piotr & Dzidzia Chodzko-Zajko:   chodzkozajko@btinternet.com

Time Zones

  • USA & Canada (Pacific)  12:00 am
  • Colombia                          2:00 am
  • USA & Canada (Eastern) 3:00 am
  • Trinidad Tobago              3:00 am
  • Ghana                               7:00 am
  • Great Britain & Ireland  8:00 am
  • Paris                                  9:00 am
  • South Africa                     9:00 am
  • Malawi & Zambia            9:00 am
  • India                                  12:30 pm
  • Philippines                       3:00pm
  • Australia (Eastern)          5:00 pm
  • New Zealand                    7:00 pm