Teams International Easter Mass

Teams International Mass

Easter Mass of the Lord’s Resurrection, celebrated by ERI spiritual advisor Father Ricardo Londoño from his home in Bogota to the world.
Let us share the Joy of the Risen Lord together through these difficult times which are ours.
Together, we pray to the Risen Lord, for all the couples of the Teams of Our Lady and their spiritual advisers.

 Here is the English translation of Fr Ricardo’s homily for the Teams international Mass on Easter Sunday and early Easter Monday for those in Australia and New Zealand. Please take note that the times are different to the previous Masses.

  •  London at 4:00pm on Easter Sunday afternoon, 12th April
  • India at 8:30pm Easter Sunday night, 12th April
  • Canberra at 1:00am Easter Monday, 13th April (Adelaide at 12:30am Easter Monday). 

The mass will be on YouTube again, which means it can be watched after the event.